Bestuur

Voorzitter

Mw. Ineke Groen- Brinks
E-mail: voorzitter@shkn.nl
Aftredend : 2026


Secretaris | Vice-Voorzitter | Advisering | Rasinformatie

Mw. Adry Voorbach
E-mail: secretaris@shkn.nl
Tel: 079 – 342 62 14
Aftredend : 2026


Penningmeester

Dhr. Carel Glastra
E-mail: penningmeester@shkn.nl
Tel: 06 – 18 53 47 37
Aftredend : 2027

IBAN: NL75 INGB 0002 5003 00


Ledenadministratie

Mw. Mirjam Alferink
E-mail: ledenadministratie@shkn.nl


Algemene bestuursleden

Dhr. Dennis Coenen
E-mail: dennis@shkn.nl
Aftredend : 2025

Mw. Mirjam Alferink
E-mail: mirjam@shkn.nl
Aftredend : 2026

Werkgroepen

Evenementen
Vacant

Vacant
E-mail: evenementen@shkn.nl


Fokkerij

Mw. Ineke Groen- Brinks | Mw. Adry Voorbach
E-mail: fokkerij@shkn.nl


Redactie

Mw. Maaike Glastra- Zinn | Mw. Nies Heeringa-Haker | Mw. Marjolein Martius | Mw. Adry Voorbach 
E-mail: redactie@shkn.nl


Hoofdredacteur:
Mw. Maaike Glastra- Zinn
E-mail: Maaike@shkn.nl


Communicatie:
Dhr. Dennis Coenen | Dhr. Carel Glastra
E-mail: dennis@shkn.nl


Algemeen mailadres: bestuur@shkn.nl

Scroll naar boven