Bestuur

Voorzitter

Dhr. Bartjan Nieuwerf
Tel:
E-mail: voorzitter@shkn.nl
Aftredend : 2023

Secretaris | Vice-Voorzitter | Advisering | Rasinformatie

Mw. Adry Voorbach
Tel: 079 – 342 62 14
E-mail: secretaris@shkn.nl
Aftredend : 2023

Penningmeester

Dhr. Carel Glastra
E-mail: penningmeester@shkn.nl
Aftredend : 2024

IBAN: NL75 INGB 0002 5003 00

Ledenadministratie

Dhr. Frank van der Lee
Tel:
E-mail: ledenadministratie@shkn.nl

Algemene bestuursleden

Mw. Ineke Groen- Brinks
E-mail: ineke@shkn.nl
Aftredend : 2025

Dhr. Frank van der Lee
E-mail: frank@shkn.nl
Aftredend : 2025

Dhr. Dennis Coenen
E-mail: dennis@shkn.nl
Aftredend : 2025

Werkgroepen

Evenementen

Dhr. Frank van der Lee
E-mail: evenementen@shkn.nl

Fokkerij

Mw. Ineke Groen- Brinks | Mw. Adry Voorbach
E-mail: fokkerij@shkn.nl

Redactie

Mw. Maaike Glastra- Zinn | Mw. Nies Heeringa | Mw. Adry Voorbach 
E-mail: redactie@shkn.nl

Hoofdredacteur:
Mw. Maaike Glastra- Zinn
E-mail: Maaike@shkn.nl

Communicatie:
Dhr. Dennis Coenen | Dhr. Carel Glastra
E-mail: dennis@shkn.nl


Algemeen mailadres: bestuur@shkn.nl